– Featured Article –

Noise Cannon’s Festival Guide 2015


Glastonbury (Photo by Jodie-mae Finch)

Festival season has arrived and between us Noise Cannon voices, we’re getting a taste of pretty much everything, from the big honchos to the smaller up and coming festivals. Oh, and you can bet you’ll hear about some of them soon. For now though, indulge in our little previews, with some of our own personal reasoning for our attendance to some of this year’s whopping great festivals.

Continue reading


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 171 other followers